Board of Trustees



Dr. James S. Sullivan, Jr.  -  President and Chairman

Dr. Jay Trimble  -  Executive Vice President

Dr. Edsel Bone - Vice President of Academic Affairs
Mr. Marvin Cornelison - Secretary
Dr. Eddie Ildefonso - Vice President for International Operations
Dr. Bret Sullivan - Vice President of Operations

Please click on the Trustees name to see a biography.
Related Links
© 2006 - 2019 Covington Theological Seminary - All Rights Reserved.